How do I close my account?

If you like to close your account, please send us an email to hello@therightu.com, and we will delete your account and study preferences. It will be helpful to state the reasons if any for deciding to close your account to help us better improve our platform.

Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access the courses in your comparison list or track the applications you have submitted. Applications pending submission will also be deleted.